Four Favourites

5 Apr

This past week has been full of professional and personal excitement. Beauty and the Bod programs are starting to really take shape – literally! I couldn’t be more proud of what’s about to come. Thanks for being patient with Bod Squad sign-ups. We’re almost up with our new site!

I love Easter weekend. Really any holiday that focuses on chocolate and mini eggs is good in my books. I’m leaving tomorrow to visit my cottage in Grand Bend for the weekend. I hope to get in a few trail/beach runs and I also hope to follow some long chocolate trails. I hope you all have a great weekend!

{Easter “Eggs”: Mango frozen yogurt served inside half a Kinder Surprise for an Easter dessert!}

 

{My mom told me about this longevity calculator here, it will predict how long you will live for! I made it to 92.}.

{Gandhi’s guide to changing the world}

{To clarify this workout is a favourite thing … and this body is a bonus. Click here to take the workout with you to the gym!}

Would love to hear what you think! Please let me know below!

