Help me get Dressed for the Ball

28 Mar

This weekend I’m so excited to be attending The Memory Ball, a charity ball benefiting Alzheimer’s disease. The ball is being organized by one of my best clients, she’s done such an amazing job with it and I’m sure it will be a great night!

I can’t decide which dress I should wear…

Option One: BCBG Bandage Dress

Option Two: French Connection Grecian Dress

I usually don’t get emotional while watching movies but I’ve never cried harder than at the end of the Note Book when the older Ali didn’t recognize her own family, truly a heartbreaking thought. I think Alzheimer’s is often a forgotten disease and I’m happy to be supporting it this Saturday night.

There are still a few more tickets left to be sold! If you’re interested in coming today is the last day to buy tickets! You can do so here. Hope to see you there!

I’ll be wearing the dress with the most votes on Saturday night.

4 Responses to “Help me get Dressed for the Ball”

  1. Danielle March 28, 2012 at 9:25 am #

    The second dress is gorgeous! (But they’re both great picks) Have fun at the ball!

  2. Meredith March 28, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    Hi Christie- Do option one and option two have the same shoes? I voted for option two, except it looks like option one includes peep toes, which I am pretty into.
    ps. what a beautiful staircase

    • beautyandthebod March 28, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

      Thanks Mer! Ok I’ll take your shoe vote into account! You have a good eye for luxury – Option One shoes are beauties – Christians that I got on a huge 80% off sale in San Diego.

Would love to hear what you think! Please let me know below!

