Spring Wish List

9 Mar

When you sweat for a living it’s easy to let yourself off the hook in the style department. It’s a slippery slope and I’ve made a conscious decision to not go down it!

When you’re working out and taking good care of yourself it’s important to put your best self forward. Here’s a list of what I’d love to have for spring! {Click image to enlarge}

1. J. Crew Jumpsuit: Call me a grandma but I love a great jumpsuit. This one looks really cute but I’d like to find a similar less expensive option!
2. Diane Von Furstenberg Scarf: I became a huge fan of Diane after watching this. I love a nice scarf – really pretty to throw on between appointments.
3. Seven for all Mankind White Jeans: Nothing says spring like a pair of white jeans. These were hard to find, It’s tough to get a great fit. After an extensive search last summer I can say these are the absolute best out there.
4. Michael Kors Wedge: To my fellow 5’4 and under crowd – Wedges will change your life. SO much more comfortable than heels. Love this bright pop of colour!
5. Voluspa Candles: These smell amazing, even when you don’t!
6. Lululemon Define Jacket: This jacket is perfect – I love it in this new colour and it really sucks you up and in! I’ve had two clients run out and buy it after they saw me in it and they love it too.
7. James Perse Body Con Dress: This dress shows off all the work you’ve done on your bod!
8. Nike T-shirt: My sentiments exactly.
9. Tom’s Gold Sparkle Shoes: Comfortable and charitable. Love the metallic sparkly ones!
10. Michael Kors White Watch: Looks great beside a tan!
11. DVF ipad Case: Love the fun print on this!
12. J. Crew Denim Shirt: They are making a comeback!

Would love to hear what you think! Please let me know below!

