Interval Workout: Legs for Days

8 Mar

50 seconds on

10 seconds rest

Three rounds of the following exercises:

Airplane Lunge Jump

My Reps: 52-55-52

Dynamic Squats

My Reps: 38-37-42

Side Leg Lift Squats

My Reps: 24-24-24

Tricep Dips

My Reps: 24-27-32

Jump Squats

My Reps: 34-30-28

Toe Tap Backs

My Reps: Left Side: 60-56-60 Right Side: 59-56-60

= One round

Take one minute break between each round.

Complete three rounds!

Let me know how you did!

One Response to “Interval Workout: Legs for Days”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Don’t Throw in the Towel « Beauty and the Bod - March 16, 2012

    […] you’re looking for some suggestions to up the intensity give this a […]

Would love to hear what you think! Please let me know below!

