Attention Blondes (Or Almost Blondes!)

12 Jul

Summer is here and it’s lightening time for those locks!!

I have naturally blonde hair but lately it’s started to turn more mousey-brown.

I was in the drug store and saw this:

JOHN FRIEDA: SHEER BLONDE GO BLONDER SPRAY

I unfortunately didn’t do a true before and after photo but these photos were both taken outside and I think you can really tell the difference.

BEFORE:

AFTER:

The product costs around $14 a bottle and it’s amazing!

It works by spraying it in after a shower and blow drying your hair. I saw a huge difference after three applications.

Personally I spray it all over but the directions say that you can just spray sections of your hair for a highlight look.

Happy Blonding!! We do have more fun 😀

Would love to hear what you think! Please let me know below!

